

SLC (University of Delhi) SHYAM LAL COLLEGE



Eco-club (the_last_leaf)



Faculty Members of Eco-club During Academic Year 2022-2023

List of Faculty Members and Students Team

- 1. Dr. Sunaina Zutshi (Teacher coordinator)
- 2. Dr. Neelam Dabas (Teacher coordinator)

Eco-club Student List (22-23)		
NAME	COURSE	Year
1) Meenakshi	B.A program (Team Head)	3 rd year
2) Parshvi Jain	B.Sc.(H) Chemistry (Team Leader)	1 st year
3) Bhaskar Gupta	B.Sc.(P) Physical Science (Team Leader)	1 st year
4) Himanshu Patel	B.Sc.(H) Chemistry (Member)	1 st year
5) Aditya Raj Verma	B.Sc.(P) Physical Science (Member)	1 st year
6) Sonu Kumar	B.Sc.(P) Physical Science (Member)	1 st year
7) Tiya	B.Sc.(P) Physical Science (Member)	1 st year
8) Deepak	B.Sc.(P) Physical Science (Member)	1 st year
9) Ravi	B.Sc.(P) Physical Science (Member)	1 st year
10) Chetan Sharma	B.Sc.(P) Physical Science (Member)	1 st year